Here we are again, Monday morning… and that means it’s time for our Monday morning preview.

So, to start Happy St. Patrick’s day. It’s March 17th, so it’s a day to celebrate all things Irish. Have a great day. Eat some traditional Irish food… But for the love of god, please avoid the green beer. Just don’t do it. You’ll thank me tomorrow morning.

What do I plan to do this week?

As you know by now, that’s a pretty open-ended question where I’m not entirely sure.

One thing I do know is that I will be posting my long-running short story.

What about the new one?

I’m not sure. I haven’t decided as of yet.

It might be because of tired, but I’m not really sure what else I’m going to post this week… so, I think for the most part this will be a wait and see week. As always, I need to see where my brain takes me.

So until later!

